Staff Directory

Pastors

Greg Milinovich

Rev. Greg Milinovich

Senior Pastor

814-237-2163 Ext. 126

gmilinovich@susumc.org

headshot of jessica davis

Dr. Jessica Davis

Associate Pastor

814-237-2163 Ext. 124

jjdavis@susumc.org

Ministries

Renae Schunk

Renae Schunk

Director of Community and Congregational Care Ministries

814-237-2163 Ext. 152

rschunk@stpaulsc.org

 

Wesley Foundation

sarah voigt

Sarah Voigt

Director of Wesley PSU and Abba Java

814-238-6739

svoigt.wesley@gmail.com

karen morgan

Karen Morgan

Abba Java Coffeehouse Manager

814-238-6739

wesleypennstate@gmail.com

 

becky robison

Becky Robison

Abba Java Coordinator of Volunteers

814-238-6739

volunteer.abbajava@
gmail.com

 

Administrative

Linda Heverly

Linda Heverly

Pastoral Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

814-237-2163 Ext. 120

lheverly@stpaulsc.org

Mindy Boffemmyer

Mindy Boffemmyer

Administrative Assistant for Communications

814-237-2163 Ext. 121

mboffemmyer@stpaulsc.org

 
no photo available

Tammy Peterson

Treasurer

814-237-2163 Ext. 125

tpeterson@stpaulsc.org

 

Facilities

Ken Musser

Ken Musser

Facilities Manager/Supervisor

814-360-3217 or

814-237-2163 Ext. 142

kmusser@stpaulsc.org




Preschool

no photo

Andrea Lies

Preschool Director

814-237-1245 or

814-237-2163 Ext. 150

alies@stpaulsc.org

Music

Russell Bloom

Russell Bloom

Director of Music Ministry

Director, Chancel Choir

Director, Youth Choir

rlb16@psu.edu

Joanna Carlson

Joanna Carlson

Coordinator of Children’s Music Ministry

Director, Angelus Choir

joannacarlson@gmail.com

 
Mary Bahnfleth

Mary Bahnfleth

Organist

bahnfleth@comcast.net

Ryan Ditmer

Ryan Ditmer

Associate Organist

hrditmer@verizon.net

 
Patsy Nelson

Patsy Nelson

Accompanist