Staff Directory

Pastors

Greg Milinovich

Rev. Greg Milinovich

Senior Pastor

237-2163 Ext. 126

gmilinovich@stpaulsc.org

Becky McGee

Pastor Becky McGee

Associate Pastor

237-2163 Ext. 124

bmcgee@stpaulsc.org

Ministries

Donna Snyder

Donna Snyder

Pastoral Assistant

237-2163 Ext. 125

dsnyder@stpaulsc.org

Tori Von Leer

Tori Von Leer

Director of Children’s Ministry

237-2163 Ext. 148

tvonleer@stpaulsc.org

 
David Fisher

David Fisher

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries

237-2163 Ext. 137

dfisher@stpaulsc.org

Renae Schunk

Renae Schunk

Director of Congregational
Based Health Ministries

237-2163 Ext. 152

rschunk@stpaulsc.org

Wesley Foundation

Jennifer Gruendler

Jennifer Gruendler

Director of Campus Ministry

238-6739

jen.wesley.psu@gmail.com

Sue Justice

Sue Justice

Abba Java Coffeehouse Manager

238-6739

abba.java.psu@gmail.com

Administrative

Linda Heverly

Linda Heverly

Pastoral Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

237-2163 Ext. 120

lheverly@stpaulsc.org

Virginia Flick

Virginia Flick

Administrative Assistant for Membership

237-2163 Ext. 123

vflick@stpaulsc.org

 
Caitlin Fisher

Caitlin Fisher

Administrative Assistant for Communications

237-2163 Ext. 121

cfisher@stpaulsc.org

Kevin Sikorski

Kevin Sikorski

Treasurer

237-2163 Ext. 127

ksikorski@stpaulsc.org

 

Facilities

Ken Musser

Ken Musser

Facilities Manager/Supervisor

360-3217 or

237-2163 Ext. 142

kmusser@stpaulsc.org

Eileen Lang

Eileen Lang

Custodian

237-2163 Ext. 122

Preschool

Joan Stroemel

Joan Stroemel

Preschool Director

237-1245 or

237-2163 Ext. 150

jstroemel@stpaulsc.org

Music

Russell Bloom

Russell Bloom

Director of Music Ministry

Director, Chancel Choir

Director, Youth Choir

rlb16@psu.edu

Joanna Carlson

Joanna Carlson

Director of Children’s Music Ministry

Director, Angelus Choir

joannacarlson@gmail.com

 
Veronica Balestino

Veronica Balestino

Co-Director, Cherub Choir

no photo available

Mia Lang

Co-Director, Cherub Choir

 
Darrin Thornton

Darrin Thornton

Director, Carillon Handbells

dthorn10@comcast.net

Steve Linnes

Steve Linnes

Leader, Wellspring Praise Team

SteveLinnes@gmail.com.

 
Mary Bahnfleth

Mary Bahnfleth

Organist

bahnfleth@comcast.net

Ryan Ditmer

Ryan Ditmer

Associate Organist

hrditmer@verizon.net

 
Jill Swanson

Jill Swanson

Accompanist

jsjillann@aol.com

No Photo Available

Patsy Nelson

Accompanist