2022 Church Council


Jack Basiago


Debbie Harwell


Dave Fecko

Lay Leader*

Darrin Thornton

Lay Member to Annual Conference*

Phil Mohr

At Large Member

George Bodenschatz

Pastor-Parish Relations Committee Chair

Jennifer Ishler

Finance Committee Chair

Sam Bonsall

Board of Trustees Chair

TBD by BOT election in January 2022

Wesley Board Chair

Karen Eklund

Preschool Board Chair

Scarlett Miller

Non-voting Members

Greg Milinovich, Becky McGee, Sarah Voigt

*One appointed by Nominations and Leadership Development Committee.